Free Writing Webinar 2/18

Exploring Writing Across the Content Areas LIVE Webinar (Grades 3-8)

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, February 18, 2009
  • 1-2 p.m. PST, 4-5 p.m. EST or 3-4 p.m. PST, 6-7 p.m. EST

Go here for more details Writing Webinar

NOTE: This post will stay at the top of the list until after the webinar. Scroll down to see newest posts.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Topics

Archives

%d bloggers like this: